You are here: Home > Shop by Vehicle > Bentley > Bentley GTC 2007-2017

2007-2017 Bentley Convertible Top Replacements

Our selection of Bentley Continental GT drop-top replacements are designed to be perfectly compatible with your Bentley. Made with the same material as the original, our Twillfast II canvas tops are designed with top-notch quality so that you can drive your Bentley Continental in style.

Here at Auto Tops Direct, we take extra steps to ensure our Bentley Continental GTC convertible soft-tops are high quality and built to last. With deck seams that are di-electrically heat-sealed for added durability, your replacement canvas tops are designed to offer a beautiful fit.

Sort By:
Bentley Convertible Top 2007-10 TwillFast RPC Canvas, Black Bentley Convertible Top 2007-10 TwillFast RPC Canvas, Blue Bentley 2007-2010 Convertible Top - Bordeaux Twillfast RPC
Bentley Convertible Top 2007-10 TwillFast RPC Canvas, Beige Bentley 2007-2010 Convertible Replacement Top, Brown Twillfast RPC | Auto Tops Direct

About the Haartz Twillfast RPC Fabric

Our canvas tops are manufactured using premium Haartz Twillfast RPC cloth, the factory original topping material for the Bentley. Twillfast RPC cloth is an acoustically enhanced three-ply composite made of acrylic twill weave outer fabric, a rubber inner layer and a polyester lining fabric. Twillfast RPC cloth provides up to 2dB (noticeable) improvement over standard topping.

About the Heated Glass Window

Each Bentley Continental GT drop-top replacement is embedded with a tinted glass window with defroster wiring. The rear window is securely bonded to the canvas topping material such that there is no external stitching or piping around the outside edge of the window. The convertible top window bonding system provides an exceptionally clean look and extremely secure bond guaranteed to not fail for five years.

Canvas Top Color Options:

  • Black
  • Blue
  • Bordeaux
  • Beige
  • Brown

Made To Fit Bentley Convertible Vehicle Years:

  • 2007
  • 2008
  • 2009
  • 2010
  • 2011
  • 2012
  • 2013
  • 2014
  • 2015
  • 2016
  • 2017