Return to BMW 3-Series Convertible Top, 1994-1999, Twillfast Cloth with Plastic Window
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Tension Straps June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Yandre Padilla from Orlando, FL United States  
I put it in the order and I have the Screenshot and I didnt get it , i only got one piece out of 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Point Roberts, WA United States  
They helped me on the phone making sure I was ordering the correct part for my BMW. They didn't have it available to ship immediately, so they promised to ship it by week's end. They they in fact shipped a day early.
My top will be installed next week, but it looks great out of the box. The installer was impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1995 BMW E36 August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Nasser Azadi from Waltham, MA United States  
Good day,

Cover received on a timely matter as promised. It had a perfect fit and form. I ordered a tension straps as well that was highly needed. I’m very pleased with my purchase. It has a great texture and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Two-Thumbs-Up, So Far June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Holshouser from Modesto, CA United States  
After a couple of years of riding around in my '98 Bimmer with a 20-year-old cracked rear window -- who came up with the plastic idea, anyway? – I finally took the plunge. The whole process cost more and took more time than anticipated – unfortunately, I didn't catch that a couple extra parts needed to be purchased separately – but the final result is two-thumbs-up, so I am happy driving as the summer in Central Valley Kaliforny shifts gears into way too hot, but so it goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bmw top November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Ralph Naifeh from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New top February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Danny Miller from Butler, KY United States  
This is very good fit. I did it my self. Way better than the one I took off.  It was an after market one.    Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 325ic top May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia Beach  
My BMW tech with over 20 years of experience stated that for the cost this top was well worth it especially compared to other after market ones he has installed.
The cost difference between this and factory outweighed the lack of a zip out window and the minor differences in the straps supplied.
The fit and finish were equal to factory with the only features lacking being a zip out rear window and the lack of adhesive tape on the flaps used to secure the top to the support bar framework.
he said he would recommend this over factory unless you wanted to spend over 2,000 to have a factory original.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 top Convertible May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arizona  
service was great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service-Great Result May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff Elseser from Brunswick, GA United States  
Thanks for the great service. Top was shipped as stated and received as promised. Top was a pefect fit, quality materials and construction.
New top looks fabulous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Bill Ellison from Conroe, TX United States  
Received top in good condition

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items