Return to Sierra Offroad 1997-2002 TJ Wrangler Factory Style Soft Top with Tinted Windows in Saddle Sailcloth
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1999 Jeep Wrangler Soft Top November 2, 2021
Reviewer: Tom Bryant from Independence , KS United States  
I searched online for a new top for my Jeep. Came across this one from Auto Tops Direct. A little skeptical at first, the price being half the price of other tops. Ordered and had in 5 days. The top fit great and looks very good on my Jeep. I would recommend them to anyone needing a top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 24, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Courter from Jim Falls , WI United States  
Worked out good thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TJ top November 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Awesome top! Fit perfect! Easy installation! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! September 26, 2020
Reviewer: Reba Prokopich from Elk Grove, CA United States  
Received earlier than anticipated. This is the 2nd time I have replaced my soft top on my 2002 Jeep.  It’s very easy to do once you’ve let them sit in the sun to get warm. I replaced it today and it’s beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keep top September 17, 2020
Reviewer: William Register from Vanceboro, NC United States  
Fast shipping, great fit, took several tries too get stretched out too get all locked in. Quality is good. Noise is minimal. Just what needed to replaced 14 year old top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect 👌 June 10, 2020
Reviewer: RSH from Holmes Beach, FL United States  
Impressed with the material and took less than an hour to install.  Next day super heavy rains in FL., Kept the TJ nice and dry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Hinley from Sun city west, AZ United States  
Very well made. Installation went well. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sierra soft top 97-06 Jeep TJ saddle/factory fit September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Morris, MI United States  
First,  let me get this outta the way.
Product arrived timely, well packaged and was the correct item ordered.
Next,  This top is NICE.
No sagging, No leaking, with great color.
So far I am happy.  Only time will tell on quality and durability.  Thanks auto tips direct!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent product June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Whitehouse from Braintree, MA United States  
Top went on easily and fit perfect. No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and product May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL United States  
I ordered this convertible top and received it quickly.  Product was exactly as described.  Won't need a convertible top again soon but would definitely order from Autotops Direct again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items