Return to Mercedes Convertible Top 1972-1989 280-560SL German Classic
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Quality good, follow up not so good. June 3, 2021
Reviewer: Janice Jones from Geneseo, NY United States  
I called twice (once at each option) and left a message at each option, and got no response.  The top I received is nice but it did not include instructions as was advertised.  It also said it was complete and it did not include all the seals.
I am happy with the quality of the top but I am not so happy with wording vs. reality and with your lack of follow up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New soft top for a 1982 Mercedes 380SL. May 17, 2021
Reviewer: Stewart Partington from Manotick, ON Canada  
I highly recommend Autotops Direct. They are very competitively priced the top was delivered in 12 days. The top was professionally installed and we were told it was the same quality as the original top. I’m a happy guy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great buying experience April 7, 2021
Reviewer: CP from AUSTIN, TX United States  
I bought this product by recommendations from Benzworld, a forum dedicated to all Mercedes-Benz owners. Many users described this product as excellent and they were absolutely right; the quality is outstanding. At a really fair price and fast delivery, this purchase couldn't be any better. It also comes with the installation instructions, which makes things easier.
Thank you for making such a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 star December 1, 2020
Reviewer: Henny Vanek from Etobicoke, ON Canada  
Simple Quick ordering and equally as quick on delivery. I am having it installed in a few weeks. Hopefully, it will fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Jose Guzman from Medley, FL United States  
Very smooth and fast operation.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft top January 26, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Creed from Muscat, N/A Oman  
The quality is excellent and was easy to fit.
The colour perfectly compliments the arctic blue of the car

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1987 Mercedes Convertible Top May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Bond from Waxahachie, TX United States  
Great replacement product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Convertible Top April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mississauga, ON Canada  
My top arrived ahead of schedule and as ordered. The entire process was simple and efficient.  Would definitely recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 16, 2018
Reviewer: James Madden from Fort Myers, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AUTO TOP October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Terry Kopansky from Nashville, TN United States  
I am having the top installed this week, but from what I saw the top looked to be exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items