Return to BMW Convertible Top 1996-2002 Z3 TwillFast Canvas Dark Beige
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product 5 stars May 31, 2022
Reviewer: Jacques Gagnon from Saguenay, QC Canada  
Thank toi vert good service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft Top looks great! April 11, 2022
Reviewer: Len Ells from Windsor, NS Canada  
Installed the top as per instructions provided, with a bit of help from another YouTube video. All quite straight forward and the end result looks great.

It would be helpful to integrate headliner instructions into the resource provided.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BMW Top July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washburn, IL United States  
They were very prompt about sending out the top and provided shipping updates. When the package was delivered, it was well packaged and the material appeared very durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BMW z3 Sierra top June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Poklemba from Aurora, NY United States  
The Sierra top fit perfect and was relatively easy to install. Very close to the bmw factory top the way it fastened around the quarter trim with molded plastic reinforcement with predrilled holes that lined up perfect. Came with good directions. The only deviation from the factory top in my opinion is the non zipping rear window.
Over all I am very happy. You can’t go wrong buying a Sierra top

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top fit great October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Chad Ross from Melbourne, FL United States  
My first ever convertible top replacement. Was quite a bit of work, but I did it in about 8 hours in one day. Was very tight once completed, but is evidently supposed to be left latched and parked outside for a few weeks before opening it. Looks great, fit perfectly. I highly recommend these tops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit and great look May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Coffman from Lakewood, CO United States  
Installed this top on a 1996 BMW Z3, the fit was excellent and install was pretty straightforward.  It took my son and I a little less than two hours to remove the old top and get everything cleaned up.  The next day we spent about 5 houses installing the new top.
The included instructions are poor at best, watch the videos on you tube and look for Vinci’s write up on Bimmerforums and it will make a lot more sense.
Top is real tight and fitting well.  If your current top is old and dry rotted, check the black nylon straps and replace them as needed before installation.  We had to replace all of our straps, purchased the black nylon strap 2.5” from JoAnn Fabrics for about $10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Ian Steele from Orillia, ON Canada  
Looks and fit great.Company that installed the new soft top was impressed with the quality .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Z-3 top May 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wakefield, VA United States  
Twillfast II top looks great and is better than original!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Convertible top April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Crihfield from Camden, OH United States  
This is an outstanding top. I have replaced many tops over the years and this is high quality and top notch craftsmanship. Service and delivery was awesome. I am sure i will be purchase more in the future. Outstanding

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quality top February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Candler, NC United States  
The quality of the top was superb. My installer was very impressed with the overall ease of installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items