Return to Porsche Convertible Top 1997-2002 Boxster German A5 Canvas Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Toit de Porsche June 17, 2023
Reviewer: frank naud from st-denis-de-brompton, QC Canada  
Indentique comme lui d’origine s’installe très bien

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service July 27, 2022
Reviewer: Doug Lodge from Milford, DE United States  
They were great to work with.  One of the best companies I have had the pleasure of working with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1998 convertible top Porsche boxter May 17, 2022
Reviewer: Steve Morningstar from Hamilton, OH United States  
Delivered fast, ,directions sent to e- mail upon request!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent April 6, 2022
Reviewer: yan terlecki from mont-tremblant, QC Canada  
shipper au quebec en moins d'une semaine , pas encore installer, mais a premiere vue le materiel est de superbe qualité et les coutures sont impecable. Je compare avec mon toit d'origine et c'est de la meme qualité.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Top was a bit small September 4, 2021
Reviewer: Richard McClure from Cleveland, TN United States  
I had my top installed professionally with 40 yrs experience. The material seems quality and exactly like the original and the window is nice. However, on both sides, adjacent to rear part of the door window, the top is so tight it exposes the wiring/connection beside the trim. It’s a bit unsightly, but maybe ok.  The top was also so tight it took 2 men and a significant amount of effort to close and latch the top! They said, “Please don’t open the convertible top for at least 2 weeks and hopefully the top will relax some. If not, you might not be able to close it!”  I’m anxiously awaiting and the car is parted in the sun! I’m a bit disappointed…

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Top for 2002 Boxster S June 30, 2021
Reviewer: Dan McCarthy from Blue Mountains, ON Canada  
Awesome top. Only took 6 hours to take take the old top off and install the new one.
Best part is I received the top 48 hours after ordering it. Incredibly fast 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality and fit. June 3, 2021
Reviewer: DOUG BEALE from Belleville, ON Canada  
I am what one would call a “Jack of all trades”. I can read and am good with my hands.
I found the instructions excellent and had no trouble with the install.
Was a 90 minute job to remove the top. A 5 1/2 hour job for the new installation as my wife cleaned all seals ;).


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 19, 2019
Reviewer: william miller from Hollister, CA United States  
Although my new convertible top was installed only one week ago, I am very happy with the way it has improved the appearance of my Porsche.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 new top for the boxster July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Gino Mazzaferro from VINEYARD HAVEN, MA United States  
Everything went well. Fit. took about 10 hrs total

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Porsche Boxster S Top June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jeremy Hilton from Sarasota, FL United States  
Excellent fitment and pricing. Would recommend to anyone. Would have it professionally installed to ensure best fitment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items