Return to Ford Mustang Convertible Top, 1994-2004, Sailcloth Vinyl, Heated Glass Window
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Espinoza from Booneville, AR United States  
The glass already broke for no apparent reason. Only had it on 2 months. I've been trying to reach someone in customer service, warranty office or complaint department with no luck. The top it self works great & so do the seals I purchased. My only disappointment with it is I thought it would come with a new liner. Hopefully this review will get me in contact with someone who can respond & resolve this issue. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy October 28, 2020
Reviewer: James Trist from Gloucester, VA United States  
The top looks great.  I had a local shop install and it looks great.  Wish I had the knowledge to install myself, but very happy with the result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2002 mustang convertible top September 8, 2020
Reviewer: CHARLES TERRY from LOUISVILLE, KY United States  
Packing is very nice, arrived on time , very satisfied
Thank you 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ford Mustang convertible top August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Perry V. from Belchertown, MA United States  
I purchased a replacement sailcloth vinyl top and had it professionally installed. I am happy with the result. It matches original color and texture. Autotops Direct offers the best value. No one answered phone or answered emails to my inquiries on shipment going out. I opted for cheapest shipping and it took weeks to receive the top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2004 Mustang GT top July 27, 2020
Reviewer: ROBERT HOFFNER from Kintnersville, PA United States  
My top was shipped direct to Williams Auto tops within a week and they put it on quickly and it looks great!
I just have to wait a few more days of stretching before I can put it down.
Everyone comments on how good the black sailcloth top looks next to my Torch Red paint. I would have attached a picture if I could.
Thanks, Robert Hoffner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OEM Replacement Quality July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Bill Murrin from NASHVILLE, TN United States  
I can't say this top was fun to install, but it turned out looking really good. No more leaks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 14, 2020
Reviewer: WILBROD DESPRES from GASPE, QC Canada  
very sastified thanks to all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Angela Zarate from Sterling, IL United States  
Beautiful tops.  Price, quality, and material are the best.  Fits perfect.  Thanks for all your help.  The best customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Melanie Gagnon from La Baie, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty Easy Install September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Laurence Mingle from Aurora, OH United States  
The install was pretty easy but I wish I could have been allowed to download the installation instructions before the purchase! The instructions need to be updated and have corrected pictures which reflect the instructions. The top has marks not mentioned in the instructions which assist greatly during the installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items