Return to Ford Mustang Convertible Top, 1994-2004, Sailcloth Vinyl, Heated Glass Window
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Poor customer service November 16, 2022
Reviewer: Bob from China, MI United States  
Did not receive the installation instructions and could not download them after receiving my order.  I called twice and left messages and also emailed twice with no response.  Convertible top looks ok but have not installed it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New too June 2, 2022
Reviewer: Jamie LeBlanc from Memramcook, NB Canada  
Great packaging, fast shipping and great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Mustang 2004 installation instructions March 28, 2022
Reviewer: Charles Rupple from West Lorne, ON Canada  
Received the top in good time however the installation instruction download comes up like not found when I click the link.  Sent an email about it with no response.  This gives rise to concerns regarding other future customers.er service issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks good as new October 20, 2021
Reviewer: Karl B from NC United States  
1998 Mustang. Had S&S Auto Trim out of Burlington, NC do the install.  Highly recommend this top and installer. I'll update this review in about 23 years to see if this top will hold up as well :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great fitting tops, great prices August 5, 2021
Reviewer: Vincent Wike from Muskogee, OK United States  
The title says it all. I've put several of autotopsdirect tops on now in the last year. A couple I ordered and a few customers ordered on there own. They all fit real well and I appreciate the great prices. I can make decent money without having to gouge my customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Espinoza from Booneville, AR United States  
The glass already broke for no apparent reason. Only had it on 2 months. I've been trying to reach someone in customer service, warranty office or complaint department with no luck. The top it self works great & so do the seals I purchased. My only disappointment with it is I thought it would come with a new liner. Hopefully this review will get me in contact with someone who can respond & resolve this issue. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy October 28, 2020
Reviewer: James Trist from Gloucester, VA United States  
The top looks great.  I had a local shop install and it looks great.  Wish I had the knowledge to install myself, but very happy with the result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2002 mustang convertible top September 8, 2020
Reviewer: CHARLES TERRY from LOUISVILLE, KY United States  
Packing is very nice, arrived on time , very satisfied
Thank you 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ford Mustang convertible top August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Perry V. from Belchertown, MA United States  
I purchased a replacement sailcloth vinyl top and had it professionally installed. I am happy with the result. It matches original color and texture. Autotops Direct offers the best value. No one answered phone or answered emails to my inquiries on shipment going out. I opted for cheapest shipping and it took weeks to receive the top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2004 Mustang GT top July 27, 2020
Reviewer: ROBERT HOFFNER from Kintnersville, PA United States  
My top was shipped direct to Williams Auto tops within a week and they put it on quickly and it looks great!
I just have to wait a few more days of stretching before I can put it down.
Everyone comments on how good the black sailcloth top looks next to my Torch Red paint. I would have attached a picture if I could.
Thanks, Robert Hoffner

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items