Return to Mazda Convertible Top 2006-2014 Miata/MX5 Stayfast Canvas Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New top May 21, 2024
Reviewer: Cheryl White from Cape Carteret, NC United States  
The installer in this area is particular about the brands of tops that he will install. I did my research and found auto tops direct to be much less costly than the two he recommended. I decided to chance it. It definitely wasn’t cheap but I saved money and it looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good product/Poor Service October 21, 2023
Reviewer: Clint Celestin from Chesnee, SC United States  
No instructions included. Tried calling several times but put on hold, then, after waiting, told the party your trying to reach is unavailable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT April 26, 2023
Reviewer: Bobby Summerhill from McEwen , TN United States  
Very good fit fairly easy to install for me.  Great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the Mazda tops I've ordered November 8, 2022
Reviewer: Jewell McGee from Tallassee , AL United States  
This is the second top I purchased from your company in October and it is being installed now. however the first top which was wrong I want to return so I can be reimbursed that purchase price. I have called repeatedly the customer service line and it keeps saying that number is not taking calls I have also sent emails requesting a return shipping label with no response from your company. this is so disappointing that no one will return my calls or respond to my emails  I would appreciate if someone would contact me regarding this issue.  I am very disappointed in your customer service lack of response. The first order was 62620 ordered on 10/7/22 and my customer id is 63510

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good July 25, 2022
Reviewer: Gagnon Sylvain from Chicoutimi, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Miata Canvas top July 18, 2022
Reviewer: Françoys Pharand from Fort Covingtonu, NY United States  
Fast shipping, but difficult to place order on their site. , so while doing it price went up $40. Good product, perfect fit, made by Sierra  Tops, seems to be distributed by Autotops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Convertible Top June 15, 2022
Reviewer: Jose Aleman from Trujillo Alto, Trujillo Alto Puerto Rico  
Fast shipping. Strong, good quality material and perfect fitting. The installer told me he had installed some different tops, and he understands that this top is the best.

I am very satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement top March 23, 2022
Reviewer: Joshua Milstein from Greenbrae, CA United States  
I purchased a canvas top for my 2011 mazda mx 5 and had it installed by Chuy's Upholstery in San Rafael, California.  I highly recommend Chuy.  He said that the Sierra top I purchased from Autotops Direct was high quality.  It looks great and I saved almost $1,000 over the dealer quote of $2800 to replace the top.  My only criticism is that I did not appreciate 2 follow up emails from Autotops Direct telling me that I "forgot" something after the original purchase.  That was a minor issue and I am very pleased with my purchase and the end result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 took a little longer to get November 12, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Wendler from SAINT LOUIS, MO United States  
Kind of a mixed review. Took an extra 2 weeks to get my top but when I called the customer service, he went to check the warehouse. He came back to say they had 2 in stock but they both had some issues, good quality check. They had to delay shipping till they had a top for me. Correct material and color. Also included were the needed rivets. Not yet installed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super ! March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Claude Richard from Quebec, QC Canada  
Super !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items