Return to Sierra Offroad 2003-2006 TJ Wrangler Factory Style Soft Top with Tinted Windows in Khaki Diamond
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gives my Jeep a whole new look July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Marc Adenwala from Beaverton, OR United States  
What an amazing top, easy to put on and took me a little under 3 hours, went on without having to stretch it at all. My only negative comment is that it’s not as tight as the original factory top and there is some play during driving. Other than that, I love it and the tinted windows keep it nice and cooler than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleveland, OH United States  
I ordered the OEM replacement soft top in Khaki Diamond for my 2003 Wrangler.  This is the second time I am replacing my soft top.  The last time was in 2016.  It’s now 2020.  This top was easy to install, especially if you’ve done it before, as I have.  It took me about an hour to remove the old top, clean the bracket and rails so I didn’t get the new top all dirty on the inside, and screw the front of the top to the front bracket.  The rest is easy.  

Overall, I’m impressed.  It was inexpensive compared to other brands, but it seems to be the same quality.  Granted, it’s brand new and hasn’t seen any use.  But, my Jeep looks as close to new as possible.  Factory Khaki Diamond color, factory spec tinted windows.  For under $200, I’m as happy as possible at the moment.  I’d take a pic and upload it if this site supported it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 16, 2020
Reviewer: JAMES MCCRACKEN from Harvest, AL United States  
This is my second top and would recommend them. Only issue I had with the first top was the back window zipper failed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jeep soft top August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Phyllis Owens from Almo, KY United States  
My husband put the new soft top on my jeep without any difficulty. He followed the directions that came with the top. It fit perfectly.
Couldn't be any happier. Wish I had ordered this several years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2003 soft top April 22, 2019
Reviewer: kevin bartsch from oshawa, ON Canada  
Put it on yesterday looks and fit great should have bought it 5 years ago

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great top and fitment all around! April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Rick H from MN United States  
I am so happy I found this top! My 04 has a Khaki hardtop and I bought a used old black top with hardware to put on my Jeep. I had a hard time locating a Khaki softtop replacement, but so glad I found this one! It fits absolutely perfect and nice and tight compared to others on the market that I have seen. Well worth the money! I would/will be buying this top again in the future! Great quick shipment on time as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2006 Wrangler TJ Replacement Soft Top November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea Primm from Wichita, KS United States  
I am so incredibly happy with this new top! It fit perfectly and was easy to install by myself with a youtube video. At $200, it was a steal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 7, 2018
Reviewer: Marie Bruce from Moses Lake, WA United States  
Got my top in under a week delivery, very excited to see it on. Just put it on today, I'm so very pleased with it, fits perfectly and it has extra loops to hold my back window if it just want to roll it up and not take it off! My old top didnt have that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Love My Jeep September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
Bought this top for my Wrangler. My Boyfriend put it on. He did it in an hour, a little different from factory but really a quality item for the price. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Quality, Lower Price April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy H from Monroe, NC United States  
Am very impressed by the quality of the materials, even the mil thickness of the windows are as thick as higher priced tops. Just wish they made a tonneau cover and wind deflector to match bikini top, but I will definitely buy again


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items