Return to Ford Mustang, 1994-1998 Headliner in Black Cloth
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% Better then OEM as its all foam backed! August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Logan Martinez from MN United States  
This is 10 TIMES better then the OEM liner in my 97 mustang due to the fully foam-backed liner. This kills so much road/wind noise it is like a new Ride!

100% recommended!

GREAT PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Covertible top December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Pola Perez from CORAL SPRINGS, FL United States  
Correct me if I am wrong, but when I got the top you offer an installation video that I never got,  could you send it to me or tell me where I can get information in how to install it. I do not know how high or how low I have to put the window.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks and fits great January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Atwell Suman from North Port, FL United States  
Purchased the black cloth instead of the OEM velour because of price and the humid weather in Florida. Had it installed when my top was installed. Very happily satisfied with my choice and I saved some bucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ford Mustang, 1994-1998 Headliner, Black, Cloth May 16, 2016
Reviewer: clayton coggins from easley, SC United States  
I am satisfied with the service. The price was $10.00 higher than the other people but dont have a way to look at theirs to compare.
So I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ford Mustang, 1994-1998 Headliner, Black, Cloth May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Carlos Alberto Aguilar from Puebla, puebla Mexico  
EXCELENTE CALIDAD DE LOS MATERIALES, BUEN PRODUCTO, SOLO QUE ME GUSTARIA POR FAVOR ME ENVIEN POR CORREO ELECTRONICO ARCHIVO PDF O LINK DE DESCARGA DE VIDEO PARA SU INSTALACION, YA QUE NO ME LLEGO EN MI PEDIDO NINGUN INSTRUCTIVO. MI CUENTA DE CORREO ES aguilardca@hotmail.com SE LOS VOY AGRADECER MUCHO... SALUDOS DESDE MEXICO.
NOTA: DISCULPENME NO HABLO INGLES ESTOY UTILIZANDO UN TRADUCTOR DEL INTERNET

EXCELLENT MATERIAL, GOOD PRODUCT, JUST LIKE ME ME PLEASE SEND E-MAIL OR PDF FILE DOWNLOAD LINK FOR VIDEO INSTALLATION, SINCE I DO NOT I GET ON MY ORDER INSTRUCTION NO. MY ACCOUNT IS THE MAIL IS aguilardca@hotmail.com VOY MUCH THANKS ... GREETINGS FROM MEXICO.
NOTE: DO NOT SPEAK ENGLISH Excuse me'M USING A TRANSLATOR OF THE INTERNET

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied May 16, 2016
Reviewer: DENNIS FLEMING from ARLINGTON, TX United States  
Headliner looks great installed. Wonderful product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Headliner May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Lonnie Todd from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Ditto with above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Gonzalo Zavala from HAWTHORNE, CA United States  
Excellent product, great quality, perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?