Return to Mazda Miata 1990-1996 Front Seat Cover Kit with DIY Installation Guide (Choose Black or Tan)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 In on time and in great condition May 11, 2023
Reviewer: Estelle Racine from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Ordered top and seat covers for my Miata and I am very pleased. Service was excellent and packages arrived promptly and in great condition. Would highly recommend and will definitely deal with Auto Top Direct if the need arises. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome October 27, 2022
Reviewer: Matt Molson from Mississauga, ON Canada  
Absolutely fantastic product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seat covers January 24, 2022
Reviewer: David Fessler from Albuquerque, NM United States  
If you take your time and make sure you install everything straight and attach the hog rings well they look like factory seats. I am pleased. Heavy fabric should last for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 29, 2021
Reviewer: NEW LOOK AUTO DAVIS from Haymarket, VA United States  
Kit arrived in a few days and fit like it should. Price was reasonable. We are an automotive upholstery shop and will be using seat kits from them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Miata seat covers June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Todd Flath from West Chester, OH United States  
If you're looking for decent fit and very good material, for the price, these are a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tan seat covers for 1992 Miata May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Day from Calgary, AB Canada  
The seat covers are excellent quality vinyl material with a leather look grain and perfect fit for the price with a near perfect colour match to the original leather.  I had them professionally installed by Chinook Auto Upholstery which was reasonably inexpensive with a great result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Miata seat covers December 10, 2019
Reviewer: paul liddell from witter, AR United States  
90-96 seat covers top quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seat Covers August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Ward from Kalama, WA United States  
I have not taken this out of the box yet. I am planning on having it installed soon with a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Miata Seat Covers July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Ben Beckley from Sisters, OR United States  
Looks like quality vinyl and construction.  Would like it better in a fabric.  Installation guide was not included with this kit and I have not received a response to my email requesting this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Georgia  
For only $110, this is an absolute steal! The quality is insane. Super thick and durable material. Everything fit just as it should, installation was a breeze. I got the tan seats and it matches the car perfectly. Absolutely amazed with these seats. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items